UNCATEGORIES

⇪ Download @Baby Snatchers: A dark and disturbing crime thriller with a breathtaking twist (A Detective India Kane & AJ Colt Crime Thriller) ⩗ E-Pub Author Bo Brennan ⫁

⇪  Download @Baby Snatchers: A dark and disturbing crime thriller with a breathtaking twist (A Detective India Kane & AJ Colt Crime Thriller) ⩗ E-Pub Author Bo Brennan ⫁ ⇪ Download @Baby Snatchers: A dark and disturbing crime thriller with a breathtaking twist (A Detective India Kane & AJ Colt Crime Thriller) ⩗ E-Pub Author Bo Brennan ⫁ With children, who can you really trust When inner city school teacher Terri Davies star pupil is left home alone, shes reluctant to alert the authorities and the messy bureaucratic nightmare it entails Instead she turns to her sister, Detective India Kane, to quietly locate the pregnant single mother.It doesnt take long India finds her sectioned in a psychiatric hospital, making wild claims her newborn was stolen by a leading paediatrician With no record of a baby ever being born, are her claims the ramblings of a mentally disturbed mind, or, does the baby really exist, as Terri insists And if he does, where is he Under pressure from her sister with reminders of her own haunted past, India sets out to find the truth.As head of the Mets Paedophile Unit, Detective Chief Inspector AJ Colt has seen it all But even he isnt prepared for what his team encounters during a raid on a Hollywood heart throbs London home With an elite predatory paedophile ring at large, the last thing he needs is for young girls to start disappearing from the care of Social Services.When the same names start cropping up in both their investigations Kane and Colts cases become entwined, plunging them deep into the secretive world of the Family Court system an institution whose secrets some will kill to keep.A complex crime thriller with compelling real life themes, Baby Snatchers is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney, Carol Wyer, and Karin Slaughter. Baby Snatchers: A dark and disturbing crime thriller with a breathtaking twist (A Detective India Kane & AJ Colt Crime Thriller)

 

    • Baby Snatchers: A dark and disturbing crime thriller with a breathtaking twist (A Detective India Kane & AJ Colt Crime Thriller)
    • 4.1
    • 331
    • 394 pages
    • B00IMTE51G
    • Bo Brennan
    • English
    • 04 January 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *